blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

I was a Forrest Gump

I'm hungry now and I think I don not have much energy to work on my English writing. but I have to do that.

that sucks. 

I remember when I was a young boy,; maybe 11 years old, I always wanted to live in the right way.

I used to plan for my daily life even though there was not anybody to teach me that kind of things.

when I was maybe 14 years old I got depressed. I think that was a major depression.

when I was at high school, my grade point average went down. also my class rank dropped.

that was a sad story, the story of my life.

I remember when I'd decided to commit suicide...but I became a runner in search of a place to commit suicide.

I ran at least one hour per day for ten years. 

one day I ran 4 hours and then I stopped. and after a few minutes I ran again for 3 hours...

somebody called me Forrest Gump. I didn't know what he meant by that at that time. but now I understand that. 

yes. I was a Forrest Gump.

naked in the snow

I have to write but as usual I don't know what to write.

the weather is getting colder and I wanna climb in beginning of winter. 

alone and all by myself.

maybe some crazy wolfs would love my idea. alone in the snow 

people will think I am crazy. well I will prove it  that I am!

I am working on my body. .. doing some exercises. also I'm doing a cold shower every day. and I  get my hands and my feet used to the cold weather. maybe I could climb or walk at the mountain almost naked!

but I definitely will need my shoes. I have climbing shoes but for now they are not here.


about my neighbors and this place

as usual I don't know what to write

so let's talk about my neighbors. I 'm not used to gossiping but I have to write sth because I have to work on my english writing. 

first of all there is not an alley but a dead end. so usually you can see children playing here and women sitting somewhere and gossiping about nothing. 

this people act like there is no corona virus. I have not seen anybody here wearing a mask. I think they hate mask more than the virus.

if there was a doctorate for the stages of stupidity, these people should  definitely have had a post-doctoral degree.

but I'm glad my former boxing coach is my current neighbor. 

when I moved this house,, I was happy because there is a house next to my house but I was wrong. I can not climb. because this mountain is full of municipal waste.

I also can not run or walk, because of corona. I'm wondering when we can get the corona vaccine?


I want to complete my daily tasks

the percentage of daily work done was 96%. I want to complete my daily tasks.  I wanna get a score of 100% today.

for a few month I did not have enough time to work on these tasks. because I had to work on Japanese. 

as I wrote here yesterday, my computer had crashed last year and all data stored on the hard drive was completely lost.

so I had to start Japanese again. two month before that happens I backed up the Japanese data. but to no wail...I had to start from the beginning. 

I don't know why I have such a poor memory. I used to have a good memory.

I think it's because of depression. maybe I had a brain damage. a person with depression should not study Kanji's.

as I wrote above, I want to do all of my daily tasks today. one hundred percent maybe.

but I have not enough time. one of my daily tasks was to write something here. I have done it!



when you completely forget to do the necessary things

I am addicted to downloading.

so I've been downloading some courses and I completely forgot to read 3 pages of Japanese.

I have a very limited amount of time and I have to do that. because I want my Japanese to progress.

I'm writing this text as fast as I can to have enough time to work on Japanese.

I've downloaded even some unnecessary things. I must delete them. otherwise my computer hard drive will be full.

I think this enough for today. so let's work on my Japanese and read some pages.

three pages would be enough I guess. I will try to read 5 pages tomorrow but for now 3 pages is enough. I can't read more than that. 3 pages also is not easy.