blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

about Mr.Sullen

in the real world I'm taciturn. not speaking a lot. sometimes I do not speak for several months.

people do not understand me. some people think maybe I am mad at them or sth. some other people may think that I am an arrogant guy. 

but this actually is not right. I'm  more seems to be humble than arrogant. 

anyway it's always been hard for me to talk and communicate to people. I may never be a social person. 

I like people but only when they are at least 3 meters away from me.

when I was a young kid my father called me "sullen". actually that's not completely right. I remember when I was at journalism academy I was a kind guy. also when I was in martial arts club I was very kind....

so it depends more on other people and who they are? if I think they are rational and moral people or at least polite it's easy for me to communicate but if they are not I would be Mr.Sullen again.

I think it's enough for today. I think my English is getting better and better. it's good.