blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

when the internet and my nerves were cut off

the internet was down yesterday. so I could not write here. 

I did not have internet for 18 hours from early morning to evening.

I checked the internet maybe 50 times.

I thought to myself maybe there is a problem with my system's software/hardware.

but suddenly the internet was connected. I became glad.

I don't know what to do with my online tasks when I do not have access to the internet.

the day before yesterday A strange thing happened in the alley.

a child under the age of 10 detonated several crackers. a few second later he broke a break. he threw a piece of it into a house and threw the other big piece into a child. the break hit the child. he fell to the ground an could not move for a while. 

an old woman saw the seen and got angry....

the child said it has nothing to you.

I think we should be more strict with this kind of children.