blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

a fly in my room

I have overslept tonight.

I'm kind of a hard-working person. so when I sleep too much I feel guilty. 

now I don't know how I will be able to finish my daily tasks. there is no enough time. 

I wanted to finish my resume tonight. 

there is too much work. I don't know what to do. 

I'm working on my resume. I must send it to a University. I hope to be accepted. 

there is a fly in my room since yesterday. I will catch it but I have not succeeded so far.

I hate flies and mosquitoes. I remember  every time when a fly or a mosquito entered in my room I could not sleep until I caught it.

I hate them. I think Mosquitoes transmit AIDS.

anyway I had a long sleep tonight even though there was a fly.