blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

be a Joker

my family do not let me be alone. even though I rented a house and I live alone now, they sent me foodstuff.

for example last night they sent me some cheese and walnuts. 

I'm not a social person. I don't want to take a taxi. because I don't want to talk to talk driver. sometimes they talk to me even though I don't want to. they are sometimes talkative but I'm not.

also I have to walk because of corona virus. and of course because of corona virus.

I remember last time I almost had to carry 30 kg for 5 km. because I live in a distance of 5 km to my family.

that was actually fanny. people looked at me with curiosity. a woman was laughing t me.

she was right. people should laugh at me. my life is a joke.

so ha ha ha.

another joke:

I do not speak to my family.

ha ha ha

as I said, my life is nothing but a bitter joke.

I'd better laugh at myself too.

I had never had a friend in my life.

I have been alone all my life.

I'm a joke.

my life is a joke.

so laugh.

be a Joker