blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

daily bullshit

it's been a few days since last time I've updated this weblog.

as I said before I do not like to write here.

last night I took a cold shower; two times and each time for one minute.

After that, I've put my hands and feet in ice water for two minutes. I did that because I have cold hands and feet.

then I've slept for almost one or two hours and after that I have started downloading. 

I think I have an obsession for downloading. 

as I type, the sun shines thorough the window on my hands...and it feel great. 

my room is getting dirty and dirty everyday. I have to do something. I do not have a vacuum cleaner or even a broom

I must solve this problem. otherwise I maybe get sick or …

it's 10 O'clock and I have not finished my yesterdays daily task. I still have time until 11 O'clock.