blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

writing about different topics

oh... yes... I hate writing here but lets not nag.

it's been for weeks since I started Whim's course. but still I feel cold. I think it is natural to feel that but the cold course may help people to have a longer threshold for pain. I mean you can feel the cold, but after a few seconds it will almost disappears and you feel less like severe pain or cold because you are used to it.

yesterday I was not so good at retaining the breath. I hardly managed to retain my breath for 3 minutes. its good. not bad at all but the other day I was able to retain that for 3 minutes and 20 seconds and after a few days of practicing I expected to get better.

it's Saturday and from today I  can start the fifth week of training program. I'm excited.

but I'm somehow frustrated because my mind is confused and sick and I'm even getting worse at meditation.

I love pop-corn. but unfortunately this also become expensive. I live in this ridiculous economic situation.

yesterday I've learned to play four piece of music.