blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

bullshit, as usual

I hate writing here. I never know what to say. 

I want to get a scholarship and be accepted in the field of social studies.

I love anthropology, economic, geography, sociology and political science and if I would be accepted in social studies I can study all of them. that would be the best opportunity. 

I had many misfortunes in my life so far. it would be fair if I get a chance. 

election have taken place in the USA and and there is a risk of violence between supporters of the two parties. will American society fall apart?

I'm sad and angry because of Corona virus. why still there is not any medicine or vaccine for this virus.

why Israel government lied about that. last year they claimed we almost have made the medicine for this virus but all of this claims was just lying.

I'm getting older and older. I lost this year because of this fucking virus and every fucking year...there is a reason always to not be happy.