blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

about people's opinion

I've already sent and English email to somebody so I needn't  to write in English as long as usual.

I was watching a video on YouTube. the subject of video was "when fans meet celebrities" or something like that.

when I was watching I just thinking how important is public opinion? why they cry? 

how anyone can be a fan of someone like Justin Bieber? he is not Democritus! who the hell is this guy? 

if people can love somebody like him

and if people can do not love Democritus(or any rational and moral man) does it matter how this people think about me or about anything?

isn't this world a fucking joke?

I think the ancient Greek people were definitely right. people...every human being is a hybrid. they and a hybrid of devil and an angel.

or maybe I'm alone because of this thoughts. I don't know. sometimes I need Attention and relationship or at least someone to talk...

like Schopenhauer.