blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

blah blah blah

in this website I am gonna write in English. I wanna work on my writing.

everything from MR.nothing

I'm really tired. it is too hard to work hard every day for almost 365 day a year and 15 hours every day.

I'm too tired...depressed.

I don't know why I have never been disappointed. there is too much pressure on me.

my brother drove to the garden of our son-in-law in my younger brother's car. I could go there but I decided to not go there because I did not want to spread the possible corona virus. but my younger brother who live with us can go there. why I should not go?

this is my ridiculous life. every day...just work...and nothing else.  

why am I afraid of death?

It's not rational and human being is not a simply just a rational creature.